Daniel Richers

Inhaber
daniel.richers@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 78366 -00

Daniel Frank

IT-Fachinformatiker / Systemintegration
daniel.frank@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 78366 -11

Florian Breffka

IT-Fachinformatiker / Systemintegration
florian.breffka@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 78366 -13

Daniel Lindenfelser

Leiter Büro Leonberg
daniel.lindenfelser@pikoworks.de
+49 7152 3811280

Vincent Herold

Auszubildender IT-Fachinformatiker / Systemintegration
vincent.herold@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 78366 -00

Melanie Scholze

Verwaltung
melanie.scholze@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 78366 -20

Dunja Richers

Backoffice
buchhaltung@pikoworks.de