Daniel Richers

Inhaber
daniel.richers@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 78366 -00

Daniel Lindenfelser

Leiter Büro Leonberg
daniel.lindenfelser@pikoworks.de
+49 7152 3811280

Vincent Herold

IT-Fachinformatiker / Systemintegration
vincent.herold@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 78366 -15

Lucas Richers

IT-Fachinformatiker / Systemintegration
lucas.richers@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 78366 -14

Aaron Brzank

Auszubildender zum IT-Fachinformatiker / Systemintegration
aaron.brzank@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 78366 -12

Andrea Rojowiec

Auszubildende zum IT-Fachinformatiker / Systemintegration
andrea.rojowiec@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 7836600

Emilia Klingmann

Auszubildende zum IT-Fachinformatiker / Systemintegration
emilia.klingmann@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 78366 -16

Melanie Scholze

Buchhaltung / Personalverwaltung
melanie.scholze@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 78366 -20

Regina Günther

Verwaltungsangestellte
regina.guenther@pikoworks.de
+49 7222 7836600

Dunja Richers

Backoffice
buchhaltung@pikoworks.de